New on My Playlist

Between Rdio and Songza, I’ve discovered several new-to-me songs and artists, which is always fun. Here are four ofΒ my latest can’t-stop-hitting-repeat faves. I hope you enjoy them, too! Check them out and then show them some love (the artists’ names link to their websites).

1. “From the Day” by I Am They

2. “My Lighthouse” by Rend Collective

3. “With Every Act of Love” by Jason Gray

4. “Made New” by Lincoln Brewster

Note: I wasn’t paid or bribed to post these videos or links. I’m just sharing my appreciation for these uplifting tunes. πŸ™‚

Tagged:

Please share your thoughts!

