It’s here! It’s here! *squee*

*** Don’t miss the link to a giveaway somewhere in this post! ***

Back in May 2009, less than two years after the release of The One Year Designer Genes Devo, I sent my agent a proposal for my second book. I never imagined that David C. Cook would make me an offer for a two-book deal. Truth & Dare was published in October 2011 and, three years later, I’m excited to welcome my third “baby” into the world! Truth, Dare, Double Dare‘s official release date is today, which means retailers like Amazon will finally start shipping out orders. Double Dare

Over the last week or so, I’ve mailed out copies to the girls (young and a bit older) who contributed their exciting, real-life stories of courageous faith to Double Dare (my nickname for the book). It’s been amazing to get positive feedback already and I’m looking forward to finding (and sometimes sharing) reviews. There’s one specific review I really want you to check out, though, especially as there’s a giveaway (for a free copy of Double Dare) that you can enter at the bottom of the blog post. Click HERE!

giveawayYou’ll want to look for this graphic and then simply sign up. I hope you’ll also tell your friends about the giveaway and share the link on social media, on your blog or by email. Thanks!

If you have a copy (or plan to get one), would you please consider writing a review? I can’t begin to tell you how encouraging and helpful each review is, no matter how short. You can post yours on your own blog, on Amazon (or any other retailer’s site where my books are sold), on Facebook, etc. When you do, please come and let me know in a comment here and also share the link.

Okay, let’s get this party started!

Note: Canadian friends, a friendly reader just gave me a heads-up that Chapters is having a sale and offering free shipping (no minimum) until October 2. Woohoo! Here’s the link. Thanks, Julaine!

Tagged: ,

6 thoughts on “It’s here! It’s here! *squee*

  1. Julaine Palmer Wednesday, October 1, 2014 at 7:09 am Reply

    Congratulations on your new book. Julaine Palmer Peterborough ON

    • Ann-Margret Wednesday, October 1, 2014 at 8:19 am Reply

      Thank you so much!

  2. Julaine Palmer Wednesday, October 1, 2014 at 7:13 am Reply

    $12.54 on chapters.ca and free shipping, no minimum, Sept. 30 to Oct. 2…. you might want to tell your readers!!!!

    • Ann-Margret Wednesday, October 1, 2014 at 8:19 am Reply

      Thanks for the tip! 🙂

  3. LeeAnn Wednesday, October 1, 2014 at 8:35 am Reply

    Congratulations!

    • Ann-Margret Wednesday, October 1, 2014 at 8:36 am Reply

      Thank you!

Please share your thoughts!

