Oops… Make that 59

In case you thought I was crazy for owning 43 rolls of washi tape, this should convince you. When I wrote my “5 More Things I’m Loving” post, I had forgotten that I had already placed another order for some decorative tape. Oops. I was genuinely surprised when this came in the mail today. There are 8 rolls in each case!

more washi

That’s it. I’m going on a washi tape fast until, well, at least until I’ve used up a good chunk of my stash! πŸ˜€

P.S. I just opened the cases and am disappointed that the rolls are rather small and thin. Oh well… I guess I’ll use them up faster!

Tagged:

Please share your thoughts!

