We have a winner!

I received 13 entries to the colouring page / Christmas book giveaway contest. Some of the participants were itty bitty people and some were, well, a little older. πŸ˜€ I love how each one interpreted the page differently. You may notice that one person added the Philippines flag in the background. I thought that was cool! Here are the pages…

Of course, the book giveaway wasn’t a competition based on artistic talent but rather a random draw, so I typed up all the names, cut them out, folded them just so (recycling paper, of course!), plopped them into my big white bowl mug and drew a name…

And the winner is…

Congratulations, Libby! Libby’s mommy, please send me a note letting me know which of the two books I should send.

Those of you who didn’t win (this time!) are still winners in my eyes (and heart) because of the enthusiasm with which you participated. I will try to host another giveaway soon that you can enter… and also post more colouring pages that you can download for free. If you have any special requests for the colouring pages (certain designs or images), please let me know! I’d love to give them a shot.

In the meantime, let me leave you with something fun. How would you like a letter opener for Christmas? πŸ˜€

Please share your thoughts!

