Christmas colouring page + giveaway

It’s been way too long since I last doodled and since my last giveaway so I thought I’d take care of both today.

The first giveaway is a simple Christmas-themed colouring page (by me, of course) you can download for free. (Click on the image to enlarge and print it.)

JOY

I can see this filled in with dark blues and golden yellows… or with bright reds and greens… or with rich jewel tones. How would you colour this in?

This brings us to the second giveaway! If you send me your coloured-in version of the “JOY” page (it can be done by you or one of your kids) by midnight on Friday, December 13, I will enter your name into a draw for your choice of one of these Christmas books. I’ll select (via random draw) and announce the winner next Saturday morning.

???????????????????????????????

You don’t have to scan the image after colouring it in — you can just take a picture of it and send that to me by email (ann@annhovsepian.com). If I draw your name, I’ll contact you for your mailing address as well as to find out which book you’d like to receive.

Have fun colouring! 😀

Tagged: , ,

Please share your thoughts!

